Page 64 of 66

Re: Random Thoughts

Posted: Tue Aug 16, 2016 8:33 pm
by Jochs
Image
BLOWHORN IS REQUIRE

Re: Random Thoughts

Posted: Thu Aug 18, 2016 1:50 am
by Jochs

Re: Random Thoughts

Posted: Thu Aug 18, 2016 11:42 pm
by justin_gram

Re: Random Thoughts

Posted: Sat Aug 27, 2016 7:52 am
by Michael

Re: Random Thoughts

Posted: Sun Sep 04, 2016 7:51 pm
by BerkshireKid
Anybody ever wonder what the guy that came up with "How much wood could a woodchuck chuck if a woodchuck wood?" was smoking when he came up with that?

Re: Random Thoughts

Posted: Wed Sep 07, 2016 7:01 pm
by Saturnalia

Re: Random Thoughts

Posted: Thu Sep 08, 2016 9:55 am
by Michael
Image

Re: Random Thoughts

Posted: Wed Sep 28, 2016 10:52 pm
by Saturnalia
I joined this site five years ago. AKA 1827 days ago. Click here for even MORE detailed stats since!

http://www.timeanddate.com/countdown/to ... nt=cursive

Re: Random Thoughts

Posted: Tue Oct 04, 2016 11:00 pm
by Saturnalia
Image drop for the chat. Basically this is the water level of Lake Michigan plotted against the standard deviations of the same.

Basically shows you how the fluctuations in Lake Michigan's Water Levels are nothing to be alarmed about.
IA3 20th Century w SD.png

Re: Random Thoughts

Posted: Fri Oct 07, 2016 8:17 pm
by Saturnalia
IMG_9016.JPG

Re: Random Thoughts

Posted: Fri Oct 21, 2016 7:35 pm
by Saturnalia
Screenshot (12).png
gotta prove that pesky Don Simon wrong :twisted: :lol:

Re: Random Thoughts

Posted: Mon Nov 14, 2016 11:50 pm
by Jochs
Image

Re: Random Thoughts

Posted: Thu Nov 24, 2016 9:22 pm
by Jochs
Image
Image

Re: Random Thoughts

Posted: Sun Dec 25, 2016 8:12 am
by Jochs
Image
ImageImageImage

Re: Random Thoughts

Posted: Sun Jan 01, 2017 12:01 am
by justin_gram
Happy 2017!

Re: Random Thoughts

Posted: Sun Jan 01, 2017 4:54 am
by Jochs
Image

Re: Random Thoughts

Posted: Thu Mar 02, 2017 7:05 am
by Michael

Re: Random Thoughts

Posted: Thu Mar 02, 2017 8:39 am
by Jetlink
That was one of the more entertaining safety demo videos I've seen. We have a guy named Vince that tries to do a similar spiel. He's no where near that crews level though.

Re: Random Thoughts

Posted: Fri Mar 24, 2017 10:24 am
by Michael

I got friends in Safe Spaces :lol:

Re: Random Thoughts

Posted: Wed Oct 04, 2017 12:09 am
by Saturnalia
#TheBestOfYouTubeComments
thebestofyoutube.png